Out of my computer blues :P

So one day I found a youtuber named Pluvias who draws really good anime. One video though stuck me. In her fan speed paint video (Your name), she used a 3D online model, named Design Doll, to sketch out the poses of the two lovers. I wanted to try it out and see if my drawing looks better.

Design Doll was quite neat. In the program, there were many options to chose from. You can make your model be an anime girl to a human man. The software has a free version and a pro version.

Capturesdsdcsdcd. PNG.PNG

After I created my pose, I went and sketch the model’s base, tweaked a little bit and drew a random design. It looks really good and I love how neat it came out.

Leave a Reply

