School, School and ….. hey look a drawing.

Hello internet,

I’ve been very busy doing school work and finding myself a job that I haven’t gotten the time to just sit down and draw. Even in stressful days, drawing and coloring is something I find helpful. You guys probably know about adult coloring books, so I’ve been doing I little bit of coloring myself.

picture wip

I haven’t finished on coloring my persona, Nakuka Fujiwara, yet but I started this around February, XD.

Since schooling is getting closer to the ending period, I have more time to do what I would like to do: Drawing.

drawing practice #13 (dreaming in the clouds)1.png

I drew just stuff that was at the top of my head. I really was going for a landscape drawing of “Heaven” but then I was like ” I feel like drawing a person”. So, I drew a girl and colored her random too. Now it kinda looks like a girl is thinking her “happy place”.

Hopefully when I have more free time, I can do more drawing and post them here.

For now, See ya soon (and also enjoy the awesome spring weather).

 

 

Nakuka Fujiwara picture

Used Paint Tool Sai

base: http://orig12.deviantart.net/7336/f/2013/059/6/0/wendy_winter_lineart_by_tinarnya_xinpea-d5wi2wu.png

 

Random girl in clouds

Used AutoDesk Sketchbook Express 2010

 

Leave a Reply

